Events

2019 Upcoming CSLOA Activities

Spaghetti Dinner
Saturday February 9, 2019 from 5-7 pm at the clubhouse.

4th Annual CSLOA Chili Cook Off 
Saturday March 9, 2019 at 6 pm in the clubhouse.

Game Night
Saturday April 27, 2019 from 6-9 pm at the clubhouse.

Memorial Day Bike Parade
Monday May 27, 2019 at 11 am in front of the CSCD Office.

Concert at the Beach
Saturday June 15, 2019 at 7:30 pm at the Sweetwater Beach.

CSLOA Fireworks Show
Saturday July 6, 2019 at 2 pm at the Sweetwater Beach.

60th Annual Ox Roast Festival and Silent Auction
Saturday August 31, 2019 at 11 pm at the clubhouse.

Pumpkin Carving and Bonfire
Saturday October 19, 2019 at 3 pm at the clubhouse.

Santa’s Workshop
Saturday December 7, 2019 at 2 pm at the clubhouse.

Cookie Swap
Sunday December 8, 2019 at 3 pm at the clubhouse.

More events to be announced…


We have on-going CSLOA activities in the clubhouse and library:

Monday – Bridge, 7 pm at the Library
Contact Mary Jo Lowe at 317-878-4458

Wednesday – Bridge, 9:30 am – 2:30 pm at the Library
Contact Sharon Grimm at 317-878-4097

Third Wednesday – Book Club, 7 pm at the Library
Contact Cindy Workman at 317-439-6154

Euchre, 6 pm at the Clubhouse
Contact Betsy Serra at 812-343-3437

Fourth Wednesday – Euchre, 6 pm at the Clubhouse
Contact Sheryll Durbin-Novicki at 317-617-5632

Tuesday & Thursday – Yoga, 8:45 am – 9:45 am at the Clubhouse
Contact Janet Ellis at 317-845-0448

If you would like to suggest an activity, please call Elaina Deiner at 317-719-6128 or elaina_deiner@yahoo.com.