Events

2020 Upcoming CSLOA Activities

CSLOA Game Night
Saturday January 18, 2020 from 7-9 pm at the clubhouse.

Spaghetti Dinner
Saturday February 8, 2020 at 6 pm at the clubhouse.

5th Annual CSLOA Chili Cook Off 
Saturday March 9, 2020 at 6 pm at the clubhouse.

Bingo Night Clubhouse Fundraiser
Postponed – TBA

Memorial Day Bike Parade
Monday May 25, 2020 at 11 am in front of the CSCD Office.

Concert at the Beach
Saturday June 20, 2020 at 7 pm at the Sweetwater Beach.

CSLOA Fireworks Show
Saturday July 11, 2020 at 3 pm at the Sweetwater Beach.

61st Annual Ox Roast Festival and Silent Auction
Saturday September 5, 2020 at 11 am at the clubhouse.

Pumpkin Carving and Bonfire
Saturday October 17, 2020 at 2 pm at the clubhouse.

Neighborhood Block Party
Saturday October 3, 2020 at 6 pm at the Sweetwater Beach.

Santa’s Workshop
Saturday December 5, 2020 from 2 pm at the clubhouse.

Cookie Swap
Sunday December 6, 2020 from 3 pm at the clubhouse.

More events to be announced…

We have on-going CSLOA activities in the clubhouse and library:

Tuesday & Thursday – Yoga, 8:45 am – 9:45 am at the Clubhouse
Contact Barbra Blackford at 317-498-3515

Third Monday – Euchre, 6 pm at the Clubhouse
Contact Betsy Serra at 812-343-3437

Third Wednesday – Book Club, 7 pm at the Library
Contact Cindy Workman at 317-439-6154

Fourth Wednesday – Euchre, 6 pm at the Clubhouse
Contact Sheryll Durbin-Novicki at 317-617-5632

If you would like to suggest an activity, please call Elaina Deiner at 317-719-6128 or elaina_deiner@yahoo.com.