Events

2022 CSLOA Events and Activites

Spaghetti Dinner
Saturday February 5, 2022 at 6 pm at the clubhouse.

5th Annual CSLOA Chili Cook Off
Saturday March 5, 2022 at 6 pm at the clubhouse.

Memorial Day Bike Parade
Monday May 30, 2022 at 11 am in front of the CSCD Office.

Sweetwater Lake Home Show Tour
Saturday June 18, 2022
Check our Facebook page or website for details.

CSLOA Fireworks Show
Saturday July 9, 2022 at Sweetwater Beach.
Rain Date: Saturday July 16, 2022

62nd Annual Ox Roast Festival and Silent Auction
Saturday September 3, 2022 at 12 noon at the clubhouse.

Pumpkin Carving and Bonfire
Saturday October 15, 2022 at 2 pm at the clubhouse.

Neighborhood Block Party
Saturday October 8, 2022 at 6 pm at Sweetwater Beach.

Santa’s Workshop
Saturday December 3, 2022 at 2 pm at the clubhouse.

Cookie Swap
Sunday December 4, 2022 at 3 pm at the clubhouse.

These events are subject to change.
More events to be announced…

We have on-going CSLOA activities in the clubhouse and library:

Tuesday – Sewing Club, 10:30 am at the Clubhouse
Contact Patricia Balko 317-697-9821 or Debbie Weber at 317-850-9065

Tuesday & Thursday – Yoga, 9:00 am – 10:00 am at the Clubhouse
Contact Barbra Blackford at 317-498-3514

First & Third Monday – That Craft Group, 10 am – 12:30 pm at the Clubhouse
Contact Susi Williams at 260-609-8866

Third Monday – Euchre, 6 pm at the Clubhouse
Contact Betsy Serra at 812-343-3437

Third Wednesday – Book Club, 6:30 pm at the Library
Contact Cindy Workman at 317-439-6154

Fourth Wednesday – Euchre, 7 pm at the Clubhouse
Contact Sheryll Durbin-Novicki at 317-617-5632

If you would like to suggest an activity, please call Craig Deiner at 317-619-1580 or craig.deiner@yahoo.com.